Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Walker"
[audio]We Are Not Witches - Koala [BKTR005] - We Are Not Witches
Luring us in with acoustic lullabies, We Are Not Witches procedes to capture us in experimentalistic, glitchastic, beats. In the exciting (and shiny) 11-minute debut of We Are Not Witches and his, until now, secret talent, Backtrack invites you to vaguely remember the angry koala from your childhood.
Keywords: Electronica
Downloads: 754 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Molson Ampitheatre on 2000-07-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Mississippi Half-Step> Shakedown Street> Brokedown Palace Terrapin Station> Mountains Of The Moon> Terrapin Station> Cosmic Charlie E: Cold Rain & Snow
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,255 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Quiet Scary Piano Noise 24 mins - Richard Walker
piano; improv; noise; sound effect; scary music; acoustic; processed sound; incidental sound; effect wet; effect panning; david lynch; electroacoustic music; concrete music; musique concrète
Keywords: piano; improv; noise; sound effect; scary music; acoustic; processed sound; incidental sound; effect wet; effect panning; david lynch; electroacoustic music; concrete music; musique concrète; improv; noise; sound effect; scary music; acoustic; processed; David Lynch
Downloads: 4,466 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Aidan Baker - Ichneumon - Aidan Baker
tibprod mp3album 20
Downloads: 2,990 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio][AUDCST004] Zanex Dissociation - Association - Zanex Dissociation
Zanex Dissociation's first release with us, a 6 track EP that truly is a fusion of many styles such as Acid, Big Beat, House, Techno and Hip Hop. It's Fresh, energetic, and expertimental but never self indulgent. Visit our site for more info on us and our artists: http://www.audiocast-productions.co.uk
Keywords: Acid; Big Beat; House; Minimal; Electronica; Hip Hop; Breakbeat; Techno; Electronic; Audiocast Productions; netaudio; netlabel; creative commons
Downloads: 319 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio][AUDCST010] Zanex Dissociation - The Dissociation Remasters - Zanex Dissociation
ZD brings us his 3rd release, a 3 track EP comprising of remasters of some of his earlier tracks, and what a great job he's done at polishing them up. As ever though ZD comes at us with his clever use of vocal sampling and use of effects, this entire release is definately something to watch out for! Visit our site for more info on us and our artists: http://www.audiocast-productions.co.uk
Keywords: Acid; Big Beat; Psychadelic; Breakbeat; House; Trance; Techno; electronic; electronica; Audiocast Productions; netaudio; netlabel; creative commons
Downloads: 3,903 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio][AUDCST001] Adam C' - Ridin' The Faders - Adam C'
This is Adam C's debut release on Audiocast Productions, it's a 3 track EP that combines elements of electro, techno and trance with some old school sounds, a solid 4 to the floor beat and a solid club sound. Visit our site for more info on us and our artists: http://www.audiocast-productions.co.uk
Keywords: Trance; Techno; Tech Trance; Electronica; Ambient; House
Downloads: 2,713 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Arrowhead Stadium on 1978-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Tennessee Jed Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Big River Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; David Minches
Downloads: 4,099 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Travelin' McCourys Live at Delfest Music Hall on 2013-05-26 - The Travelin' McCourys
01. Pumped Up Kicks 02. I Am Elvis > 03. I'm Amazed 04. What A Waste Of Good Corn Liquor 05. Something Else 06. Candyman 07. Messed Up Just Right 08. Lincoln Continental 09. Nepalese Temple Balls 10. The Graveyard Shift 11. American Car 12. Hobo Song > 13. EMD > 14. Hobo Song 15. Foggy Mountain Breakdown 16. Bumper Sticker 17. Price Tag 18. Mullet Cut 19. E: Hot Stuff
Downloads: 1,582 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]Speaking of Rubber (Part I) - Roush (Leslie) Productions, Inc.
Narrated by a retired "rubber man," this classic industrial film shows the uses and manufacturing of rubber products. With excellent images of making boots, tire manufacturing, traction tests, and innovative uses of rubber.
Keywords: Rubber; Occupations: Rubber workers; Chemistry
Downloads: 5,738 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[audio]Klarsk - Encapsulados a casa [pf002] - Federico Pugnali
What has in common ultrasubbassed uplifting/melancholich techno about dancing cars at rush hour with onanistic groovy sounds from outer space? Download and find out.
Keywords: techno; buenos aires; pasted future; klarsk; dance; netlabel
Downloads: 1,862 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Passionskirche on 2004-06-06 - Cowboy Junkies
*CD1* [61:30] (1st set) 01. Mining for Gold 02. Misguided Angel 03. He Will Call You Baby 04. Close My Eyes 05. Thousand Year Prayer 06. Black Eyed Man 07. The Slide (2nd set) 08. Good Friday 09. I Don't Get It 10. End of the Rainbow 11. Cause Cheap Is How I Feel 12. 32-20 Blues *CD2* [54:14] (2nd set cont.) 01. One Soul Now 02. Townes' Blues 03. Notes Falling Slow 04. Blue Moon Revisited (encore #1) 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,446 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1979-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Candyman, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Passenger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Not Fade Away-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,121 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Party In The Park on 2003-06-26 - Max Creek
Disc 1: 1. Summer Sun-> 2. Fire & Brimstone-> 3. Dark Water 4. Emotional Railroad 5. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes 6. Blood Red Roses-> Disc 2: 1. The Field-> 2. Copperhead Road 3. You're The Only One 4. Heartbeat-> 5. Tangled Up In Blue-> 6. You Let Me Down Again Encore: 7. Eminence Front
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,789 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Stone Pony on 1994-08-26 - Warren Zevon
Warren Zevon The Stone Pony Asbury Park, NJ Friday, August 26, 1994 (47:23) d1t01 (intro) (1:32) d1t02 Splendid Isolation (7:41) d1t03 Lawyers, Guns and Money (4:14) d1t04 (pause) (0:41) d1t05 Hurry On Home (7:43) d1t06 Thompson Gunner (5:46) d1t07 Junk Bond King (3:29) d1t08 Excitable Boy (4:14) d1t09 Werewolves Of London (4:36) d1t10 (pause) (0:19) d1t11 Poor Poor Pitiful Me (7:08) 102.7 WNEW NYC 20th Anniversary Party featuring Warren Zevon and The Band SBD > Technics SVMD1 @ 48kHz > (spdif) ...
Keywords: Stone Pony; Dan Tepper
Downloads: 3,554 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1989-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Blow Away, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,322 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Jack Straw-> Might As Well Revolution, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> She Belongs To Me-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,010 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1988-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Grey, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, It's All Over Now, Far From Me, Cassidy > Don't Ease Me In Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station > Drums > Space > Truckin' > I Need A Miracle > Wharf Rat > Turn On Your Lovelight, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,373 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Allegheny College on 1971-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Big Boss Man, El Paso, Deal, Playing In The Band, Bertha, Good Lovin' China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me And My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, I Second That Emotion, Truckin' > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away > Casey Jones, Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,054 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Delta Center on 1995-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Little Red Rooster*, Ramble On Rose, El Paso**, Lazy River Road*, Cassidy (57 mins) Box Of Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Rain (97 mins)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,411 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[audio]I, Cactus - I, Cactus [8bp033] - I, Cactus
The deliciously delayed debut release from I, Cactus brings you a short collection of sweet tunes filled with heartbreakingly innocent melodies. As you stroll along with the sun at your back, one cute cactus after another bouncing happily behind you, with this carefree blend of chippy harmonies and clicky crunchy beats you'll never look at a cactus the same way again. Featuring such treasures as "Bamboo Cactus" an unforgettable remix of Nullsleep's "Playful Panda" - this little cactus packs a bi...
Keywords: Electronic; IDM; Bleep
Downloads: 32,850 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
movies